Board of Commissioners

 Board of Commissioners 

For your convenience in contacting Hazel Crest Park District Board Members, direct extensions and email addresses are available and shown below.


Christopher A. Cole, President

Phillip Wilkes, Vice President, Ext. 108

Michelle Hemp-Anderson, Secretary, Ext. 105

Carmilla Malone, Commissioner

Dionna White, Commissioner, Ext. 107
Joseph G. Bertrand, Executive Director, Ext. 116
Denise Brady, Recording Secretary to the Board of Commissioners, Ext. 113