Board of Commissioners

 Board of Commissioners 

For your convenience in contacting Hazel Crest Park District Board Members, direct extensions and email addresses are available and shown below.

 

Michelle Hemp-Anderson, President
mhemp@hazelcrestpark.org, Ext. 105

Carmilla Malone, Vice President
cmalone@hazelcrestpark.org, Ext. 109

Dionna White, Secretary
dwhite@hazelcrestpark.org, Ext. 107

 

Christopher A. Cole, Commissioner
 
Phillip Wilkes, Commissioner
pwilkes@hazelcrestpark.org, Ext. 108
 
Joseph G. Bertrand, Executive Director
jbertrand@hazelcrestpark.org, Ext. 116
 
Denise Brady, Recording Secretary to the Board of Commissioners
dbrady@hazelcrestpark.org, Ext. 113