Staff Directory

Administration

Joseph G. Bertrand, Executive Director

jbertrand@hazelcrestpark.org,  Ext. 116

 
Denise Brady, District Recording Secretary

dbrady@hazelcrestpark.org, Ext. 113

 

Customer Service Staff

Our dedicated Service Staff is here to provide you with the highest quality service and to ensure that your experience with the Hazel Crest is a positive one.

info@hazelcrestpark.org, Ext. 110 & Ext. 111

 

Recreation Department

Lauren A. Lotz, CPRP, Assistant Director

llotz@hazelcrestpark.org, Ext. 114 

 

Ronald Jones, Athletic & Fitness Supervisor

rjones@hazelcrestpark.org, Ext. 213

 

Samirah Watkins, Recreation Leader II

swatkins@hazelcrestpark.org, Ext. 212

 

Eddie Smiith, III, Recreation Leader I

esmith@hazelcrestpark.org, Ext. 214

 

C.U.R.VE. Before & After School Care

(Held At the Hazel Crest Park District Community Center)

708.335.1500, Ext. 127

 

Parks Maintenance

Phone: 708.335.1296

 

Mike Eldridge, Parks and Maintenance

meldridge@hazelcrestpark.org, Ext. 128