Staff Directory

Administration

Joseph G. Bertrand, Executive Director

jbertrand@hazelcrestpark.org,  Ext. 116

 
Denise Brady, District Recording Secretary

dbrady@hazelcrestpark.org, Ext. 113

 

Customer Service Staff

Our dedicated Service Staff is here to provide you with the highest quality service and to ensure that your experience with the Hazel Crest is a positive one.

info@hazelcrestpark.org, Ext. 110 & Ext. 111

Crystal Cato, Rental Supervisor

ccato@hazelcrestpark.org, Ext. 110

 

Recreation Department

Recreation Center Address: 
2701 West 170th Street, Hazel Crest, IL  (Not A Mailing Address)

Lauren A. Lotz, CPRP, Assistant Director, Recreation

llotz@hazelcrestpark.org, Ext. 114 

 

Ronald Jones, Recreation Supervisor

rjones@hazelcrestpark.org, Ext. 213

 

C.U.R.VE. Before & After School Care

(Held At the Hazel Crest Park District Community Center)

708.335.1500, Ext. 127

 

Parks Maintenance

2500 West 169th Street, Hazel Crest, Illinois (NOT A MAILING ADDRESS)

Phone: 708.335.1296

 

Mike Eldridge, Parks and Maintenance

meldridge@hazelcrestpark.org, Ext. 128